Skip to content

Search results for: 102

102 Amplifying Women’s Voices with Elsie Escobar

Today’s topic is amplifying women’s voices with Elsie Escobar and hopefully by the end of the show you’ll find the confidence to use your own voice. My guest today is Elsie Escobar. Elsie is a ten year plus veteran in the industry and inductee to the Academy of Podcasters Hall of Fame. She brings a……

Release 2020 and Power Up for 2021 at this Free Year End Event

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED. If you’d like to get on our list to learn about future events and the Well Woman Academy™, please sign up below. You’re invited to a FREE year end event inside the Well Woman Academy™ on December 30th at 12pm MST/ 2pm EST / 7pm UK. At this event, we’ll celebrate and…

Read More

Women of Color on The Well Woman Show

Well Woman Show episodes featuring Black, Indigenous and Women of Color:     002: Cancer and Mind Body Connection with Teresa Gomez 014 Compassion as a Means for Change with LaDonna Harris 016 Developing Self Confidence to Live Your Best Life with Nada Lena 020 Forgiveness as a Tool for Self Care with Carolyn Tadamala…

Read More

SuperPOWER Retreat 2019

The Fifth Annual SuperPOWER Retreat will be in beautiful New Mexico on September 13+14, 2019. Registration opens summer 2019. Sign up below to get on the early notification list. There is a growing community of women who are working together on personal and professional development by accessing a very specific framework that focuses on how to…

Read More